Board

2014-2018 (incoming board)

President: Susan McDaniel
University of Lethbridge
Canada
susan.mcdaniel@uleth.ca

Vice-President: Bahira Sherif Trask
University of Delaware
USA
bstrask@udel.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Barbosa Neves
University of Melbourne
Australia
barbara@bbneves.com


Members at large:

Michael Rush
University College Dublin
Ireland
michael.rush@ucd.ie

Jean Yeung
National University of Singapore
Singapore
ariywj@nus.edu.sg

Anja Steinbach
University of Duisburg-Essen
Germany
anja.steinbach@uni-due.de

2014-2018 (outgoing board)

President: Chin-Chun YI
Academia Sinica
Taiwan
chinyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Vice-President: Mark HUTTER
Rowan University
USA
hutter@rowan.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Barbosa Neves
University of Melbourne
Australia
barbara@bbneves.com


Members at large:


Sylvie FOGIEL–BIJAOUI

The College of Management Academic Studies
Israel
sylvieb@colman.ac.il

Susan MCDANIEL
University of Lethbridge
Canada
susan.mcdaniel@uleth.ca

Margaret O’BRIEN

University of London
UK
m.obrien@ioe.ac.uk

Honorary President: Jan Trost
Sociologiska Institutionen
Uppsala Universitet
Box 821
75108 Uppsala – Sweden
jan.trost@soc.uu.se

Past Boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *